Svante Berggren

Ordförande
svante.berggren@gmail.com
072-242 67 85

Mikael Sandberg

Vice ordförande
mikael.s.sandberg@telia.com

Henrik Montelin

Kassör
henrik.montelin@teliacompany.com

Helen Moberg

Sekreterare
hpmoberg@hotmail.com

Ulf Södergårds

Styrelseledamot
ulf.sodergards@sweco.se

Kicki Perzon

Styrelseledamot
kicki.perzon@outlook.com

Leif Sundberg

Styrelseledamot
leif.sundberg1@gmail.com

Katarina Bufvers

Suppleant
katarina.bufvers@maklarhuset.se

Björn Berg

Ordförande valberedning
bjorn.berg@soderbergpartners.se
070-090 54 97

Mötesplanering

2020-08-31 Styrelsemöte

2020-10-19 Styrelsemöte

2020-11-16    Styrelsemöte, förbereda höstmöte

2020-12-07 Höstmöte